• TIna Sutton

Stamp and Scrapbook Expo @home


Eeek- I'm presenting tonight with Stamp and Scrapbook Expo @home. I am going to do a SUPER FUN mini album- and I can NOT WAIT TO SHARE IT WITH YOU! I have limited quantities of this specially designed book- so shop early. My presentation is at 6:20 central time, 7:20 Eastern time, 4:20 pacific time and 5;20 mountain time. This will be recorded on Facebook and you tube so check it out. I have a lot of super specials too- can you say $5.00 stamps!!!! WOWSA! Hope to see you tonight!


Catch me live here-

Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/groups/StampAndScrapbookExpo


You Tube- https://www.youtube.com/c/StampScrapbookExpoShopatHome/featured


Hope to see you online tonight!

86 views
 

Subscribe Form

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by Missgingerodts. Proudly created with Wix.com